Board of Directors/Staff


Josh Mott, President, Tourism
Keith Sattler, Vice-President, Chamber
Brian Newhouse, Treasurer, Business Finance
Dianne Torres, Secretary, Banking
Jane Hagarty, Past President, Port of Benton 

Board Members

Jeff Andrews, Agriculture
Troy Berglund, Benton REA
Scott Hunt, Prosser Schools
Tyson Jones, Food Processing
Dr. Michelle Moyer, WSU-IAREC
Howard Jensen, Commercial
Dick Poteet, Historic Downtown Prosser Association
Rob Siemens, Transportation
Shon Small, Benton County
Dr. Brian Sollers, Healthcare
Jenny Sparks, Benton PUD
Scott Wingert, Manufacturing                                                                                                                                                                                                                Mary Ruth Edwards, City of Prosser

Stephanie Groom, City of Prosser


Deb Heintz, Executive Director

Taryn Baze, Office Manager

Strategic Business Plan


Confidentiality Explained


Contact Us

2140A Wine Country Road
Prosser, WA 99350
Phone:509 786-3600